The executive members are elected for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting. The current executive was elected at the AGM in October 2015 and will hold office until the AGM in October 2017.

Position Name City Email
President Dwight Gallagher Springhill, NS d-l.gallagher@ns.sympatico.ca
Vice President Linda Alderdice Hammonds Plains, NS lalderdice7@gmail.com
Past President Joyce LeMoine Amherst, NS lemoinejoyce@yahoo.ca
Secretary Gail Feetham Timberlea, NS gs.feetham@bellaliant.net
Treasurer Kathy Naylor Amherst, NS inaylor@ns.sympatico.ca
Membership Secretary Judy Sadler Halifax, NS judyesadler@gmail.com
Acting Editor Frieda Perry Dayton, NS perryhome@eastlink.ca
Public Relations Ann Jones Yarmouth, NS annjones@eastlink.ca
Teachers Branch President Anne Lockhart Charlottetown, PE annelockhart49@gmail.com
Archivist Cathy Lowe Lawrencetown, NS cathlowe@ns.sympatico.ca
Heritage Rug Registry Linda MacDonald Pictou, NS linda@ragstorugs.com
Rug School Directory Shelley Jones Penney Aylesford, NS shelley.jones.penney@gmail.com
Web Liaison Anne Lockhart Charlottetown, PE annelockhart49@gmail.com
Fairs & Exhibitions Carol Connick Bonshaw, PE cconnick@pei.sympatico.ca