Regional Directors

Directors are appointed for a two-year term and the term may be extended.
The RHGNS is divided into thirteen regions covering the three Maritime Provinces.

For more information on rug hooking groups, contact the director for your region.

Region Name City Email
Annapolis Valley Ann Marie Harley Falmouth, NS
Cape Breton Heather Brown Little Bras d’Or, NS
Colchester Wendy Robichaud North River, NS
Cumberland Donna Legere Nappan, NS
Dartmouth Deborah Story Dartmouth, NS
Fundy Yvonne Graves Aylsford, NS
Halifax Faith Piccolo Halifax, NS
New Brunswick:  West Edie Cole Arsenault Rothesay, NB
New Brunswick:  East Helen Dunstan-Blackie Lutes Mountain, NB
Pictou/Antigonish Diane Penney West River, NS
PEI Bette Young Summerside, PEI
South Shore Joan Young Barss Corner, NS
Yarmouth Ann Jones Hebron, NS