Teachers

There are four types of members in the Teachers Branch – Accredited, Associate, Leave of Absence and Retired.

Accredited Teachers

Arseneault,Edie Rothesay,N.B. ediecole68@hotmail.com
Bastin,Elizabeth Fredericton,N.B. glbastin@gmail.com
Brubaker,Cherylyn Brunswick,ME.USA tcbru@comcast.net
Byers,Shirley Truro,N.S. bainwood@eastlink.ca
Calabrese, Beth Sydney,N.S. bethcalabrese@yahoo.com
Charlton,Celia Hammonds Plain Rd. ccharlton@ns.sympatico.ca
Downing, Ruth Eastern Passage,N.S. ruthalyson@gmail.com View Ruth’s Bio
Evans,Wanetta Portuguese Cove,N.S. revansw@ns.sympatico.ca
Gass ,Donna Kingston,N.S. d.gass@ns.sympatico.ca
Grant,Mary Fredericton,N.B. mary.e.grant.rughooking@gmail.com View Mary’s Bio
Harvey-Clark,Carol East Lahave chclark@tallships.ca
Holmes,Tracey Cornwall,PEI pptholmes1@aol.com
Lockhart,Anne Millvale, PEI annelockhart49@gmail.com
MacDonald ,Linda Pictou,N.S. linda@ragstorugs.com
Norman, Doris Fredericton, N.B. danorman@nbnet.nb.ca
Delo,Janet Halifax,N.S. janetdelo77@gmail.com
Lessard,Debbie Moncton,N.B. journeyrugs@gmail.com
Schickler, Dee Debert,N.S. hookerdee@gmail.com
Silverstein, Norma

Associate Teachers

Connick, Carol Bonshaw, PE cconnick@pei.sympatico.ca
Gallagher, Dwight Springhill, NS d-l.gallagher@ns.sympatico.ca
Legere, Donna Nappan, NS donnalegere@eastlink.ca
Hay, Chris Dartmouth, NS chay@ns.sympatico.ca
Gorveatte, Patsy Halifax, NS pgorveatte@eastlink.ca

Leave of Absence

Wrathall, Bette Wallace,N.S. wrathallelizabeth@gmail.com
MacIntosh,Cindy New Glasgow,N.S. cindymacintosh@eastlink.ca

Retired

Bowman, Katherine New Glasgow, N.S. kbowman@ns.sympatico.ca
Bradshaw, Shirley shirleyib@eastlink.ca