Our Teachers

Accredited Teachers

Anne Lockhart Millvale, PE annelockhart49@gmail.com
Beth Calabrese Sydney, NS bethcalabrese@yahoo.com
Celia Charlton Bedford, NS ccharlton@ns.sympatico.ca
Debbie Lessard Moncton, NB journeyrugs@gmail.com
Dee Schickler Debert, NS hookerdee@gmail.com
Donna Gass Kingston, NS d.gass@ns.sympatico.ca
Donna Legere Nappan, NS donnaldesigns902@gmail.com
Doris Norman Fredericton, NB danorman@nbnet.nb.ca
Dwight Gallagher Springhill, NS rughooker58@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bastin Fredericton, NB elizabeth.bastin@gmail.com
Janet Delo Halifax, NS janetdelo77@gmail.com
Mary Grant Fredericton, NB mary.e.grant.rughooking@gmail.com
Ruth Downing Eastern Passage, NS ruthalyson@gmail.com
Tracey Holmes Cornwall, PE pptholmes1@aol.com
Wanetta Evans Portuguese Cove, NS revansw@ns.sympatico.ca